Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimlee K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Professional. Respectful. On time. Dr Whitfield is the best. His staff is top notch. My treatment options were presented in a clear and concise manner. All my questions were answered. Highly reccommend Dr Whitfield.
Anita G.
Submitted 07/10/19
No woman likes going to the gynecologist, but Dr. Whitfield makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to details. I’ve been a patient for almost 25 years
Rochelle J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great doctor listens to you and always kind nice staff
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Current staff is great! Doc has always been great.
Nelda H.
Submitted 06/26/19
excellent customer service and knowledgeable caring doctor
Ciara H.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor he cares about his patients and will provide you options if any. This home ❤️
Latonia D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always very timely. Upmost professionalism.
Christina R.
Submitted 06/05/19
No long wait time, quick, painless exam and the staff is very sweet and courteous.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always met with a smile very professional I appreciate y’all.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Whitfield is a great doctor! He listens & answers your questions. I highly recommend him!!
Monica R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Staff was very professional. Office was very clean. Dr. Whitfield was very friendly and very thorough. He acknowledged my concerns and did not dismiss them like other GYN’s I’ve seen in the past. He is following through with tests and I thoroughly appreciate that in a Dr. I already referred him to my coworkers.
Leigh M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Whitfield. The office staff was courteous and Dr. Whitfield was very personable.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always very comfortable and confident in the care I am receiving. The staff is very nice and professional Dr.Whitfield is very easy to talk to and makes the visit as less stressful as possible.
Paula T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thumbs up!
Cassandra K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Whifield’s office is run with patient comfort and care as the priority. Dr. and Staff are always friendly and very efficient.
Talia K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always a great experience. Staff is professional and friendly as well. You can tell Dr. Whitfield is passionate about what he does and has always made me feel comfortable as a patient and is very informative with any questions I’ve ever had. I’ve been a patient for over six years and will continue to make the drive out from Dallas for my visits.
Natoya T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent, as always!
Ebony R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Whitfield and his staff is very professional!
Marsha C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Easy to talk too and very understanding.
Amy D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone is so nice in the office, doctor is great, and they get you in and out quickly. Very professional all around.