Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

138 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Whitfield really takes time with his patients and answers all questions.
Jana B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Whitfield and his staff are extremely helpful and attentive!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Metfield took the time to listen to my concerns and explain to me what the best course of action would be. He made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professional and treats his patients with care.
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been with Dr.Whifeld for about 5 Year's now and he's the best yet.
Ana H.
Submitted 12/08/21
My surgery was a success and everything went well. The staff was very helpful in preparing me for the surgery.
Nancy W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care, thoughtful explanations, fast service. Great doctor!
Mary D.
Submitted 11/10/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Whitfield for years. I trust him completely with my health. He is extremely knowledgeable and know how to convey information and answer questions without making you feel dumb. He and his staff are helpful and nonjudgmental.
Joann D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very patient, thorough and takes the time to talk to and listen to concerns and questions. I appreciate his honesty. He understands how to communicate with his patients without making them feel uncomfortable.
Vera J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and respectful. I would recommend Dr. Whitfield and will continue his service.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Love Dr. Whitfield. Amazing doc. Very informative. He is taking good care of me.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice doctor and very informative to me about everything what he thinks or might be going on . Will return .
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s thorough and patient.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very satisfied
Anita G.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office staff were wonderful and Dr. Whitfield is absolutely the best!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Comfortable & satisfied
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very nice ppl at the office
Monica M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great! Quick. Easy.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Liked dr.whitfield and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Answerd all my questions that I had
Erica W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Whitfield is the one of most compassionate doctors I have ever met. His knowledge and expertise is exceptional. If your looking for the best you found him. A great man and a great doctor.