Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Whitfield takes time to really listen and is clear with the best course for me to take regarding my health care.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was during the holidays that I had my appointment and the doctor and his staff both apologized for the wait. As usual they are always friendly and very professional.
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/11/19
very good! Great doctor and staff
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good experience.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Doctor and service..
Kylie R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Whitfield!! He took his time with me, explained my diagnosis clearly and listened to and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my visit.
Monica T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Once Dr. Whitfield got into my room the service was quick and straight to the point. I was not feeling my best was running a fever 99.9, so I finished there and went straight home to get in my bed. Overall, the service was outstanding and thorough.
April G.
Submitted 09/24/19
His bed side manner is awesome. He always make sure he answers all your questions.
Katalba W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is nice and the visit was really informative.
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was very nice and polite
Kristine B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was super friendly!
Surnedra S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience!!!
Neonisia B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Whitfield is great and always have a listening ear.
Celsey H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I always love coming to the Dr. All the staff is very professional and if i have questions and dont understand they will make sure I understand before I leave the office.
Brandie B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast & very professional
Mary D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Got in quickly. Staff friendly, patient and helpful. Dr. Whitfield was professional and caring, as always, and I didn’t feel rushed.
Annette D.
Submitted 08/05/19
My experience was very good.
Jane V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Fast, efficient and painless
Jackelin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excelente doctor salí satisfecha muchas gracias
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a good experience