Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Very informative, always making sure you are well informed of any health issues.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr Whitfield has always cared about me and my family. I’m privileged to have had him to deliver my sons. Today’s visit was a pleasant experience as well. He addressed my concerns and we were able to get a solution. If you are in need of a total care physician for your female needs, trust Dr Whitfield. Thank you for all that you do.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Going to Dr Whitfield for over 20 years or close. The office staff is great and he has always been great and on time.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I've been with Dr. Whitfield for over 10 Yrs. He is always pleasant . He answers any and all questions you may have. The front desk and nurses are always friendly.
Herminia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Whitfield for years the only complaint I have is the parking, which I believe is being worked on now. He actually gets to know his patients, they’re just not a number to him. I will continue to be his patient until he is no longer practicing.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great Doctor no problem
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Whitfield has been my obgyn for over 27 years. He delivered my daughter and my husband and I are forever grateful. I trust him. Thank you Dr. Whitfield
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Whitfield and staff are very careing and attentive.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great doctor
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr Whitfield makes sure he takes his time and explains my care to were I can understand
Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Pleasant and timely process
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Whitfield is always professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Christi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very professional
Chrishawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been going to Dr. John Whitfield for years. He has very professionally bedside manner, very knowledgeable in his field and a caring Doctor. I would recommend him to all.
Jessie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Phenomenal staff! Dr. Whitfield is very knowledgeable and kind.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent care compassionate staff
Delma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Whitfield and staff is awesome Team
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
His a great doctor
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Nice
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent service and Staff