Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice knowledgeable doctor.
Narcedalia C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always professional, friendly , and courteous. Dr Whitfield is what I consider the epitome of women’s wellness & care.
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
April L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I felt heard and comforted throughout the process.
Shannon T.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a brief telehealth follow up after starting a prescription for Estradiol/ Progesterone. Very efficient call, my questions about dosage were answered to my satisfaction. Only the technology was a hindrance, as I couldn't hear either Dr. Whitfield or his assistants well at all. Not sure if that was a shortcoming at my end or not.
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Whitfield is a great doctor. He makes me feel comfortable and has great bedside manner.
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/01/21
As always my appointments are always very professional very good, and very formative!
Maria Del Carmen C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Exceplente
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/17/21
Taneika T.
Submitted 12/15/20
All of my questions were answered. Everyone in the office was really nice. Great COVID precautions taken. Thanks Dr. Whitfield!!
Traci N.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent Care
Robin A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Nice experience
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 10/30/20
This was my first visit. Amazing experience. LOVE LOVE LOVE the staff!!! So friendly and outgoing, made me feel as if I'd been going there for years. Dr. Whitfield, was just as amiable and patiently addressed all my issues, and gave solid feedback. Great "bedside" manner. I am very happy with my choice, to allow this Great Team to get me back to my "best life", a healthy life!!!
Misty M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who greeted me upon arrival and got all my information taken care of quickly. Nurse was wonderful. She listened closely and went over my file to again verify all information was correct. Dr. Whitfield was personable, friendly and made me feel at ease.he has a great bedside manner and took his time to answer all my questions/concerns. Lovely office in a great location. Highly recommend Dr. Whitfield.
Ayşe S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Lucky to have found Dr. Whitfield. He is very knowledgeable in this field. If you are struggling with Endometriosis, he is strongly recommended. His office has the nicest employees, always very nice, friendly, my appointments are always on time.
Renee R.
Submitted 04/13/20
I love this office so much! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. They asked all the important questions and are so thorough and professional. I don’t think I have ever had a better experience than with Dr. Whitfield. He is just the most amazing Dr. that makes you feel so comfortable. From the moment you walk in it is just perfection! This is the way to run an office and handle patients! Perfection! Dr. Whitfield should be very proud.
Pat M.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient for 16 years and always very pleased with visit and services
Robin F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff friendly, I was seen quickly. Dr. Whitfield is great. I've been a patient of his for 27 years.
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Whitfield takes time to really listen and is clear with the best course for me to take regarding my health care.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was during the holidays that I had my appointment and the doctor and his staff both apologized for the wait. As usual they are always friendly and very professional.