Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Pleasant and timely process
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Whitfield is always professional, personable and knowledgeable.
Christi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very professional
Chrishawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I have been going to Dr. John Whitfield for years. He has very professionally bedside manner, very knowledgeable in his field and a caring Doctor. I would recommend him to all.
Jessie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Phenomenal staff! Dr. Whitfield is very knowledgeable and kind.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Excellent care compassionate staff
Delma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Whitfield and staff is awesome Team
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
His a great doctor
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Nice
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent service and Staff
Lacie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
It went well
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional Took care of my issues and answered all my questions. I am a very nervous person but when I go thru procedure I manage to relax Dr Whitfield has a calming voice and gently remind me to relax. His nurses and tech are very professional.
Diep L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent job
Ginger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Always personable and caring about my well-being! He is truly an advocate for women's health. His staff is always so nice as well. If you are looking for a gyno, Dr. Whitfield is your best choice!
Velia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Todo el personal son grandes profesionales, siempre me tratan con empatía y amabilidad. Gracias! ✨
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Dr explained everything to me put my mind at ease
Pomona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent service
Kristal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Explained everything very well
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great staff and informative DR.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Everyone is so friendly and pleasant. Feel very comfortable with Dr. Whitfield. Always shows concern for my well being.