Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

129 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and respectful. I would recommend Dr. Whitfield and will continue his service.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Love Dr. Whitfield. Amazing doc. Very informative. He is taking good care of me.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very nice doctor and very informative to me about everything what he thinks or might be going on . Will return .
Vanessa E.
Submitted 08/18/21
He’s thorough and patient.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very satisfied
Anita G.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office staff were wonderful and Dr. Whitfield is absolutely the best!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Comfortable & satisfied
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very nice ppl at the office
Monica M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great! Quick. Easy.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Liked dr.whitfield and he was very professional and knowledgeable. Answerd all my questions that I had
Erica W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Whitfield is the one of most compassionate doctors I have ever met. His knowledge and expertise is exceptional. If your looking for the best you found him. A great man and a great doctor.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Nice knowledgeable doctor.
Narcedalia C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always professional, friendly , and courteous. Dr Whitfield is what I consider the epitome of women’s wellness & care.
Katherine R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
April L.
Submitted 06/30/21
I felt heard and comforted throughout the process.
Shannon T.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a brief telehealth follow up after starting a prescription for Estradiol/ Progesterone. Very efficient call, my questions about dosage were answered to my satisfaction. Only the technology was a hindrance, as I couldn't hear either Dr. Whitfield or his assistants well at all. Not sure if that was a shortcoming at my end or not.
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Whitfield is a great doctor. He makes me feel comfortable and has great bedside manner.
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/01/21
As always my appointments are always very professional very good, and very formative!
Maria Del Carmen C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Exceplente
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/17/21