Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celsey H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I always love coming to the Dr. All the staff is very professional and if i have questions and dont understand they will make sure I understand before I leave the office.
Brandie B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast & very professional
Mary D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Got in quickly. Staff friendly, patient and helpful. Dr. Whitfield was professional and caring, as always, and I didn’t feel rushed.
Annette D.
Submitted 08/05/19
My experience was very good.
Jane V.
Submitted 08/01/19
Fast, efficient and painless
Jackelin S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excelente doctor salí satisfecha muchas gracias
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Always a good experience
Vera J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous physician.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
Leandria G.
Submitted 07/19/19
Kimlee K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Professional. Respectful. On time. Dr Whitfield is the best. His staff is top notch. My treatment options were presented in a clear and concise manner. All my questions were answered. Highly reccommend Dr Whitfield.
Anita G.
Submitted 07/10/19
No woman likes going to the gynecologist, but Dr. Whitfield makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I appreciate his professionalism and attention to details. I’ve been a patient for almost 25 years
Rochelle J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great doctor listens to you and always kind nice staff
Lynn B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Current staff is great! Doc has always been great.
Nelda H.
Submitted 06/26/19
excellent customer service and knowledgeable caring doctor
Ciara H.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor he cares about his patients and will provide you options if any. This home ❤️
Latonia D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always very timely. Upmost professionalism.
Christina R.
Submitted 06/05/19
No long wait time, quick, painless exam and the staff is very sweet and courteous.
Helen H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Always met with a smile very professional I appreciate y’all.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Whitfield is a great doctor! He listens & answers your questions. I highly recommend him!!