Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Thumbs up!
Cassandra K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Whifield’s office is run with patient comfort and care as the priority. Dr. and Staff are always friendly and very efficient.
Talia K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always a great experience. Staff is professional and friendly as well. You can tell Dr. Whitfield is passionate about what he does and has always made me feel comfortable as a patient and is very informative with any questions I’ve ever had. I’ve been a patient for over six years and will continue to make the drive out from Dallas for my visits.
Natoya T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent, as always!
Ebony R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Whitfield and his staff is very professional!
Marsha C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Easy to talk too and very understanding.
Amy D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone is so nice in the office, doctor is great, and they get you in and out quickly. Very professional all around.
Tonyeka W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Whitfield is always pleasant.
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Love everyone here!
Iva B.
Submitted 12/25/18
I really enjoy all my visits. They are always very professional and extremely thorough. There is such a loving atmosphere. Always treated very respectfully and professionally. Dr. Whitfield is by far the BEST!!!!
Delinda C.
Submitted 12/17/18
Service was excellent. All questions were answered, staff was friendly and no waiting a lengthy time for care.
Lauri T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff and doctor!
Monica L.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love going to Dr Whitfield's office I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Always great customer service and front office staff is very friendly.
Genee A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Whitfield has a great bedside manner. Really makes you feel comfortable and that he genuinely cares about your well being. This was my 4th visit (pellet hormone therapy) and I can't recommend him enough!
Emilie J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Whitfield always there to answer questions and address concerns
April H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Whitfield is very knowledgeable with options for my situation which made me feel great about the possibilities to resolve my medical issues.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Over all the visit was good. The employees were very attentive and courteous. The Dr. had great bedside manors, attentive, not rushing you in and out because there're others waiting.
Joana C.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is very nice!
Krisha M.
Submitted 10/10/18
I have been seeing Dr. Whitfield for over 20 years, he is amazing!!!
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have been going to Dr Whitfield for more than 27 years. He always takes time to sit and talk with you and his staff is very friendly.