Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty M.
Submitted 04/13/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who greeted me upon arrival and got all my information taken care of quickly. Nurse was wonderful. She listened closely and went over my file to again verify all information was correct. Dr. Whitfield was personable, friendly and made me feel at ease.he has a great bedside manner and took his time to answer all my questions/concerns. Lovely office in a great location. Highly recommend Dr. Whitfield.
Ayşe S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Lucky to have found Dr. Whitfield. He is very knowledgeable in this field. If you are struggling with Endometriosis, he is strongly recommended. His office has the nicest employees, always very nice, friendly, my appointments are always on time.
Renee R.
Submitted 04/13/20
I love this office so much! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. They asked all the important questions and are so thorough and professional. I don’t think I have ever had a better experience than with Dr. Whitfield. He is just the most amazing Dr. that makes you feel so comfortable. From the moment you walk in it is just perfection! This is the way to run an office and handle patients! Perfection! Dr. Whitfield should be very proud.
Pat M.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been a patient for 16 years and always very pleased with visit and services
Robin F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff friendly, I was seen quickly. Dr. Whitfield is great. I've been a patient of his for 27 years.
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Whitfield takes time to really listen and is clear with the best course for me to take regarding my health care.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was during the holidays that I had my appointment and the doctor and his staff both apologized for the wait. As usual they are always friendly and very professional.
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/11/19
very good! Great doctor and staff
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good experience.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great Doctor and service..
Kylie R.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Whitfield!! He took his time with me, explained my diagnosis clearly and listened to and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my visit.
Monica T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Once Dr. Whitfield got into my room the service was quick and straight to the point. I was not feeling my best was running a fever 99.9, so I finished there and went straight home to get in my bed. Overall, the service was outstanding and thorough.
April G.
Submitted 09/24/19
His bed side manner is awesome. He always make sure he answers all your questions.
Katalba W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is nice and the visit was really informative.
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone was very nice and polite
Kristine B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Everyone was super friendly!
Surnedra S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great experience!!!
Neonisia B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Whitfield is great and always have a listening ear.
Celsey H.
Submitted 08/16/19
I always love coming to the Dr. All the staff is very professional and if i have questions and dont understand they will make sure I understand before I leave the office.
Brandie B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Fast & very professional