Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

157 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda Y.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Whitfield is kind and never allows you to feel awkward about any question you may have
Viola G.
Submitted 05/19/22
All did a Great job done
Zarinah F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent bedside manner. Professional, knowledgeable, and exceptional service from Dr. Whitfield and all of his staff. So glad I found this team of professionals. I would definitely recommend Dr. Whitmire for all OB/GYN needs!
Kyranni F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Nice staff, quick appointment!
Alisha H.
Submitted 04/27/22
I my visit well except the unexpected payment that I was asked to be paid $90 then nobody could explain why. Other than a coding of Dr. Whitfield. I also asked the receptionist to email me my receipt and I haven’t received it it was before I left I asked two individuals.
Debra C.
Submitted 04/23/22
As always, great doctor and staff!!
Brystel B.
Submitted 04/13/22
I love Dr. Whitfield’s office, he makes you feel safe and comfortable and is very professional. Also wanted to shout out Cathy, she has been in almost all my appointments and she is a rockstar LVN! She is always so kind to me and I’ve always felt supported by her.
Ofelia G.
Submitted 04/13/22
He’s such a great Doctor, very respectful and professional. He explains everything thoroughly, great bed side manners.
Claudia W.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always the professional. Stands by his training and word. Saved my life and is deligent at focusing on excellence.
Denise J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very knowledgeable
Jessica R.
Submitted 03/25/22
The entire process was efficient and effective. This was my very first visit with Dr. Whitfield. I had a 30 minute wait and after that we got down to business. All of the paperwork that I needed to complete was sent to me prior to the office visit, so that everything was on file and could be reviewed before the visit. I was even notified via phone of earlier appointments that had come available.
Paula H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very well pleased
Leticia C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Whitfield and staff are very friendly and professional. As a new patient I felt comfortable all throughout my visit. I explained all my concerns and all were addressed accordingly. Dr. Whitfield has great bedside manner. I am happy to have found him as my new doctor.
Malencia W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Friendly staff and doctor.
Audrey W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was very nice and polite
TEST T.
Submitted 03/01/22
TEST
Cynthia C.
Submitted 02/23/22
It’s so wonderful that Dr. Whitfield is a thorough doctor that genuinely care and still practices “good ol’ fashion bedside manners and common courtesy!”
Valerie K.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Whitfield and his staff are awesome. Very friendly and they take time to listen to your concerns. Highly recommend them!
Bridget A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great service with Dr. Whitfield… and his stuff is so nice and welcoming. Am so pleased to have him as my gynecologist
Heather M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Whitfield really takes time with his patients and answers all questions.