Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

53 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauri T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Great staff and doctor!
Monica L.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love going to Dr Whitfield's office I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Always great customer service and front office staff is very friendly.
Genee A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr Whitfield has a great bedside manner. Really makes you feel comfortable and that he genuinely cares about your well being. This was my 4th visit (pellet hormone therapy) and I can't recommend him enough!
Emilie J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Whitfield always there to answer questions and address concerns
April H.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Whitfield is very knowledgeable with options for my situation which made me feel great about the possibilities to resolve my medical issues.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Over all the visit was good. The employees were very attentive and courteous. The Dr. had great bedside manors, attentive, not rushing you in and out because there're others waiting.
Joana C.
Submitted 10/18/18
The staff is very nice!
Krisha M.
Submitted 10/10/18
I have been seeing Dr. Whitfield for over 20 years, he is amazing!!!
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have been going to Dr Whitfield for more than 27 years. He always takes time to sit and talk with you and his staff is very friendly.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Whitfield is a wonderful doctor and person. He had been my number one doctor for years!
Corlis C.
Submitted 10/02/18
I Love Dr. Whitfield and his office staff, they were very nice to me and my Husband.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Whitfield and his staff are the best!
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Friendly service, on time, knowledgeable, lots of patience when explaining questions.
Jeanna G.
Submitted 09/05/18
I love this office! Wait time is low, staff is friendly and Dr. Whitfield is great. I have recommended his office to many friends and coworkers.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 08/31/18
The office staff is very personable and efficient, Dr. Whitfield is professional.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Wonderful
Danielle T.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great staff great physician. The only reason I am still residing in Texas at this point is because I am finally getting well after many years of suffering with fibroids. I don't trust anyone else with my gynecological needs, except Dr.Whitfield.
Felecia C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Whitfield is truly one of the best in his field!!!!
Pamala B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always great.
Tammer R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Whitfield an staff made my experience today very easy