Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

105 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna B.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have been going to Dr Whitfield for more than 27 years. He always takes time to sit and talk with you and his staff is very friendly.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Whitfield is a wonderful doctor and person. He had been my number one doctor for years!
Corlis C.
Submitted 10/02/18
I Love Dr. Whitfield and his office staff, they were very nice to me and my Husband.
Gwendolyn J.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. Whitfield and his staff are the best!
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/12/18
Friendly service, on time, knowledgeable, lots of patience when explaining questions.
Jeanna G.
Submitted 09/05/18
I love this office! Wait time is low, staff is friendly and Dr. Whitfield is great. I have recommended his office to many friends and coworkers.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 08/31/18
The office staff is very personable and efficient, Dr. Whitfield is professional.
Rhonda D.
Submitted 08/22/18
Wonderful
Danielle T.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great staff great physician. The only reason I am still residing in Texas at this point is because I am finally getting well after many years of suffering with fibroids. I don't trust anyone else with my gynecological needs, except Dr.Whitfield.
Felecia C.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Whitfield is truly one of the best in his field!!!!
Pamala B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always great.
Tammer R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr Whitfield an staff made my experience today very easy
Pearl G.
Submitted 08/01/18
Pleasant and friendly staff!
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/28/18
Very informative
Erica R.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very attentive!
Ann B.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Whitfield is just awesome....he has been taking care of me for over 4 yrs!! Just a blessing
Krystal C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Absolutely love him and his staff just amazing wish I'd found him years ago.
Janet L.
Submitted 07/10/18
Talked me through the procedure and great bed side manner.
Anita G.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Whitfield delivered my son in 1995 and I have been going to him since that time. He is the best gynecologist I have gone to. Dr Whitfield takes the time to make you comfortable, and to ensure all questions or issues you may be having are addressed. I highly recommend him.
Paula R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Whitfield is so caring.