Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
John A. Whitfield, MD -  - Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery

John A. Whitfield, MD

Gynecology and Gynecologic Surgery located in Fort Worth, TX

67 total reviews

Dr. John A. Whitfield always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Whitfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita G.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Whitfield delivered my son in 1995 and I have been going to him since that time. He is the best gynecologist I have gone to. Dr Whitfield takes the time to make you comfortable, and to ensure all questions or issues you may be having are addressed. I highly recommend him.
Paula R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Whitfield is so caring.
Nichelle W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Highly recommend Dr. Whitfield, a caring, experienced, and progressive physician. Pellet treatment has worked wonders for my menopause symptoms. His staff is friendly and helpful. Good location as well with a pharmacy and mammogram business in the same building.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/27/18
I haven’thad the best luck with doctors in the past, but Dr. Whitfield has completely changed my outlook on doctor appointments. He is very kind and VERY knowledgeable. He listened to what I had to say and thoroughly explained my treatment plan and made me feel at ease. HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for great care, bedside manner and someone who truly cares about your needs.
Kori F.
Submitted 06/25/18
The entire staff was amazing. Dr. Whitfield was very thorough and also very kind. I will be referring all my friends and family.
Teresa N.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Whitfield is an excellent Doctor!
Alison L.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr Whitfield was thorough and compassionate. He presented multiple treatment options with thoughtful guidance to help put together a comprehensive plan of action.
Daniele L.
Submitted 05/14/18
Thank you
Kenyunn H.
Submitted 05/09/18
I always have a great experience with my doctor.
Maria Del Carmen R.
Submitted 05/08/18
Quede Muy Muy satisfecha excelente Ginecologo y su personal. Muchas gracias
Neaita F.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Whitfield has wonderful office staff! He's one of the most knowledgeable GYNs in Fort Worth. Keep up the great work!
Janice H.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very professional as always; Dr. Whitfield is extremely concerned about the overall good health of his patients and he's real easy to talk to about life and health.
Ebony R.
Submitted 04/16/18
Great Place! the staff is always nice and professional! Dr. Whitfield is AWESOME!!
Sarah E.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very professional and Dr. Whitfield takes time to listen to my concerns and provides feedback and solutions.
Jenny L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Gentle with a great bedside manner.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/04/18
They are always fast at getting you in. Always pleasant.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 04/02/18
I feel comfortable, Dr. Whitfield answers all my questions.
Ashley W.
Submitted 04/02/18
Amanda is very sweet and extremely helpful. I enjoy all of the staff. :)
Fabiola O.
Submitted 03/26/18
I felt comfortable, and safe
Orvette J.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Whitfield is very knowledgeable and concern about his patients. His whole Staff is pleasant.